TOP

University of Silesia
Logo UŚ
Institute of Computer Science

Employees

Name Position Research area Email
Admin ZSI --- --- ksikora@us.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Sacewicz --- --- arkadiusz.sacewicz@us.edu.pl
Tomasz Jach Lecturer artificial intelligence tomasz.jach@us.edu.pl
Agnieszka Nowak-Brzezińska Lecturer data mining agnieszka.nowak@us.edu.pl
Jarosław Utracki Assistant Professor bioinformatics jaroslaw.utracki@us.edu.pl
Mariusz Boryczka Associate Professor artificial intelligence boryczka@us.edu.pl
Małgorzata Przybyła-Kasperek Lecturer artificial intelligence malgorzata.przybyla-kasperek@us.edu.pl
Mariusz Sałata --- --- mariusz.salata@us.edu.pl
Wojciech Froelich --- --- wojciech.froelich@us.edu.pl
Tomasz Xięski --- --- tomasz.xieski@us.edu.pl
Irena Fila Lecturer information systems irena.fila@us.edu.pl
Roman Simiński --- --- roman.siminski@us.edu.pl
Barbara Marszał-Paszek Lecturer artificial intelligence bpaszek@us.edu.pl
Beata Zielosko --- --- beata.zielosko@us.edu.pl
Piotr Paszek Senior Lecturer data mining piotr.paszek@us.edu.pl
Daniel Bednarczyk --- --- daniel.bednarczyk@us.edu.pl
© University of Silesia. Created by Krzysztof Sikora, as thesis.